Quick Starts

Just a bit of a shortcut to the major story lines for newcomers.

(Sorry, as of yet Books I,II, & III are unavailable on the blog but can be purchased in print or for kindle via amazon. see the LINKS section.)

The Circle of Golod (Un-nunmbered; released between books II & III) storyline begins here. –> голод

Book IV : The Circle of Vex storyline begins here. –> Vex

Book V: Restoring Order storyline begins here. –> RO

Book VI : The Circle of Nihil storyline begins here. –> Nihil

Book VII : The Council of Lords storyline begins here. –> TCOL

Book VII :Waking storyline begins here. –> Waking


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s